Hollkham Country Fair logo

Trade Stands

Browse and explore the avenues of Trade Stands

Holkham Hall behind a busy trade stand aisle
THE 2017 HOLKHAM COUNTRY FAIR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Take time to explore our hundreds of trade and craft stands with our unique selection of retailers and artisan traders.

Whether you're looking for a new country outfit, a pair of bargain wellies, beautiful home accessories, jewellery, gardening, fishing gear or an eclectic and unusual gift - Holkham Country Fair is an opportunity for some real retail therapy.

Tracey Petley  (D25) Children's name puzzles, toys and multi layered ornamental puzzles
Dogs Trust  (E13) Dogs Trust is the UK's largest dog welfare charity www.dogstrust.org.uk
Whale Of A Time Clothing  (C6) New British label with a passion for organic fabrics www.whaleofatimeclothing.com
Fish4Dogs  (A15) Healthy natural food and treats for dogs made from fish www.fish4dogs.com
Michelle Daniels  (C21) Hand thrown stoneware for the home and individual raku vessels www.obypottery.co.uk
Highline Adventure  (Top of hill) Supplier of exciting mobile activities all over the UK wwwhighlineadventure.co.uk
Norfolk Herbs  (A19) Specialist growers of culinary, aromatic and medicinal herb plants www.norfolkherbs.co.uk
Carrier Company  (D19) Made in North Norfolk. Clothing for life out of doors www.carriercompany.co.uk
Molly May  (D15) Quality ladies fashion and accessories for all occasions www.mollymay.co.uk
Aquamat (Watermat Ltd)  (D12) Aquamat chiller cooling products for dogs www.aquamatdog.com
Polka Dot Pie  (B4) The finest collection of Argentinean polo belts & collars, country pottery and other unusual gifts www.polkadotpie.co.uk
H.M. Coastguard Wells & Cley  (B17) Promotion of the local coastguard
Mimi Emmett England  (C19) A British homeware brand appealing to a classic and contemporary audience www.mimiemmettengland.com
Woodland Trust  (A14) The UK's leading woodland conservation charity www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Stripey Zebra  (C14a) Beautiful childrens clothes and wonderful other things www.stripeyzebra.co.uk