Hollkham Country Fair logo

Trade Stands

Browse and explore the avenues of Trade Stands

Holkham Hall behind a busy trade stand aisle
THE 2017 HOLKHAM COUNTRY FAIR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Take time to explore our hundreds of trade and craft stands with our unique selection of retailers and artisan traders.

Whether you're looking for a new country outfit, a pair of bargain wellies, beautiful home accessories, jewellery, gardening, fishing gear or an eclectic and unusual gift - Holkham Country Fair is an opportunity for some real retail therapy.

Aquamat (Watermat Ltd)  (D12) Aquamat chiller cooling products for dogs www.aquamatdog.com
Archant Ltd  (F2) EDP & Mustard TV www.edp24.co.uk
Arraslea Shires  (A17) Traditional horseshoe making demonstrations www.arrasleashires.co.uk
Art by Frithy  (D18) Original, affordable artwork www.artbyfrithy.com
Balkan Pottery  (F3) Unusual rustic and robust pottery for cooking, serving and entertaining www.balkanpottery.com
Barefoot Living  (C7) Luxury homewares and lifestyle store. Unique gifts for all occasions www.barefoot-living.co.uk
Bartram Mowers Ltd  (E3) Garden machinery, electric and diesel powered utility vehicles www.bartrammowers.co.uk
Big C  (B12) Big C - Norfolk's cancer charity since 1980 www.big-c.co.uk
British Stickmakers  (E7) Showcasing stickmaking and competitions thebsg.org.uk
Capital Cashmere  (A4) Pure Scottish cashmere knitwear at great prices www.capitalcashmere.com
Carl Scarpa  (C12) Boutique collection of high quality ladies shoes, bags and accessories www.carlscarpa.com
Carmen Palop Designs  (C20) Timeless contemporary silver jewellery, handmade in Norfolk www.carmenpalop.com
Carrier Company  (D19) Made in North Norfolk. Clothing for life out of doors www.carriercompany.co.uk
Catherine Downes Designer Jeweller Silversmith  (C22) Ready to wear and bespoke contemporary jewellery and silverware www.catherinedownes.co.uk
CB Leather  (A18) Dog collars, belts and equestrian goods, all hand stitched www.cbleather.co.uk
Charles Needham  (E15) Innovative homeware goods
Charles Taylor  (B11) Top quality handmade garden seating, show offers www.charlestaylortrading.com
Christopher Poole - Fine Bronze Harrogate  (A2) Retailer of bronze sculpture and collectables www.christopher-poole.co.uk
CLA (Country, Land & Business Association)  (B2) The CLA is a membership that represents farmers, landowners and rural business in England & Wales www.cla.org.uk
Claire Howard Jewellery  (D17) Handmade sterling silver, freshwater pearl and gemstone jewellery www.clairehowardjewellery.com
Cookes of Fakenham  (B14) Your local Volkwagen authorised repairer www.vindisgroup.com
Country Clobber Ltd  (D14) Country inspired accessories for the home and garden www.countryclobberltd.co.uk
Country Styles  (C10) Exclusive ladies country clothing, leather and suede boots. Unique accessories www.countrystylesclothing.co.uk
CP Smith Stoves  (F6) Specialists in woodburning stoves and installations. Big Green Egg BBQs www.cpsmithstoves.com
Crayford and Abbs  (F4) North Norfolk's premier Nissan dealer of new and used cars www.crayfordandabbs.co.uk
Crown Oak  (D11) Premium range of solid oak dining furniture www.crownoakfurniture.com
Divine Inspiration Interiors  (A11) Country and vintage inspired accessories for the home and garden stores.shop.ebay.co.uk/Divine-Inspiration-Interiors
Dogs Trust  (E13) Dogs Trust is the UK's largest dog welfare charity www.dogstrust.org.uk
Eden Crafts  (E17) Quality craft and gift fair www.edencrafts.co.uk
Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Co  (A1) The latest Percussion country clothing and footwear www.edinburghoutdoorwear.com
Eleanora Tiatora  (D24) Handmade soft furnishings, homeware and accessories from North Norfolk
Emuology New Zealand  (D6) Emu Oil based natural healthcare including e-balm www.emuology.co.nz
The Event Gallery Fine Art Ltd  (C2) Wildlife and livestock artwork by Kay Johns and Carl Brenders www.theeventgallery.co.uk
Fairfax and Favor  (C5) Boots, shoes and accessories for ladies and gentlemen www.fairfaxandfavor.com
Fen Spirits  (B13) Producers of spirits and liqueurs www.fenspirits.co.uk
Fennmill Ltd  (F5) Stockists of Lazy Jacks, Weird Fish and Sherwood Forest clothing
Fish4Dogs  (A15) Healthy natural food and treats for dogs made from fish www.fish4dogs.com
Flitz Fotos  (D20) Flitz fotos for high quality photographic prints of Norfolk etc www.flitzfotos.co.uk
GD Troth  (A9) Butcher's Equipment
Gilbertson & Page Ltd  (E10) Manufacturer of Gilpa, Dr Johns & Arkwright complete dog foods www.gilpa.co.uk
Ginger Rose  (C9) Exceptional gifts for men www.ginger-rose.co.uk
Gypsey Sara  (A22) Fortune teller
H.M. Coastguard Wells & Cley  (B17) Promotion of the local coastguard
The Handbag Company  (C11) Specialists in quality leather and fashion handbags and accessories www.thehandbagcompany.org
Heritage Will Writers  (A6) For help writing or executing a Heritage Will and related documentation www.heritagewills.co.uk
Highline Adventure  (Top of hill) Supplier of exciting mobile activities all over the UK wwwhighlineadventure.co.uk
Holkham  (F1) Promotional displays of Holkham Estate businesses www.holkham.co.uk
Holkham Forge  (B18) Artistic blacksmithing producing hand-forged ironwork and sculpture www.holkhamforge.co.uk
Home and Garden Events Ltd  (E11) Premier garden furniture www.idealhomeroadshow.com
Inscape  (C25) Tweed, moleskin, linen, velvet nehru collar gilets www.in-scape.com
Joules  (B1) Joules designs contemporary, colourful clothing for men, women and children www.joules.com
JP Lewis  (A21) Demonstration of thatching by Mr JP Lewis www.thatchingandbuilding.co.uk
Karen Fawcett Studios  (D10) A range of life-sized ceramic sculptures of british wildlife www.kfstudios.co.uk
Kelling Designs Ltd  (C1) Our signature is our vibrant use of colour, furnishings and fabric www.kellingdesign.com
Kit and Kaboodal  (B9) Women's fashion linen clothing, knitwear, jewellery, scarves and bags www.kitandkaboodal.co.uk
The Kraabu Tree  (C3) Handmade vintage brushes for the home and garden www.thekraabutree.co.uk
Laloa Ltd  (D21) Classic country inspired art and homeware with a contempory twist www.laloa.co.uk
Linky UK Ltd (Dapper Dog)  (E5) Suppliers of high quality dog accessories www.dapperdog.co.uk
The Little Owl's Nest Ltd  (D5) Collection of great quality, fun clothing for your little ones www.thelittleowlsnest.co.uk
Little Rovers  (North of FV) Mini Land Rovers and 'off-road' course for children www.littlerovers.co.uk
Meg Matthews Jewellery  (D23) Handmade sea glass and silver jewellery inspired by beachcombing gems www.megmatthewsjewellery.co.uk
Michelle Daniels  (C21) Hand thrown stoneware for the home and individual raku vessels www.obypottery.co.uk
Midlands Clothing Ltd  (C16) Quality country and shooting wear, foldaway hats, footwear and accessories www.midlandsclothing.com
Mimi Emmett England  (C19) A British homeware brand appealing to a classic and contemporary audience www.mimiemmettengland.com
Mixy Fandino Ltd  (D7) Beautiful, contemporary fair trade jewellery and accessories handmade in Colombia www.mixyfandino.com
MJA  (B7) Luxury bamboo gazebos
Molly May  (D15) Quality ladies fashion and accessories for all occasions www.mollymay.co.uk
National Target Sports Association  (B16) Promotion of target shooting as a sport
Neat Necks  (B8) A selection of leathergoods, bags and accessories
Norfolk Country Cottages  (A3) The country's leading holiday cottage agency offering a special hand-picked portfolio www.norfolkcottages.co.uk
Norfolk Herbs  (A19) Specialist growers of culinary, aromatic and medicinal herb plants www.norfolkherbs.co.uk
Norfolk Spa and Leisure  (E2) Hot tubs and hot tub hire www.norfolkspaandleisure.co.uk
The Old Norse - Male Grooming  (C23) Handmade grooming products. 100% natural and made in Norfolk www.theoldnorse.co.uk
Olive Grove Oundle Ltd  (A16) Olive tree and mediterranean plant specialists www.olivegroveoundle.co.uk
One Stop Dog Shop  (E9) The One Stop Dog Shop for all your pet needs www.1stopdogshop.co.uk
Pair's Footwear Ltd  (E8) Quality leather footwear direct from the supplier
Percy + Dottie  (D8) Beautiful bags, baskets, espadrilles, jewellery and more! www.percyanddottie.com
Pieroth Ltd  (D4) We are promoting our home wine tasting experience certificates and gifts www.pieroth.co.uk
Pink Post  (C18) Beautifully boxed correspondance cards for everyone www.pinkpost.co.uk
Polka Dot Pie  (B4) The finest collection of Argentinean polo belts & collars, country pottery and other unusual gifts www.polkadotpie.co.uk
Polly Baker Textiles  (C26) Homewares, stationary, fabrics, interior items and gifts www.pollybakertextiles.co.uk
Puntons Footwear Ltd (Trekkers)  (C13) A large range of ladies and gents leather footwear www.trekkers.co.uk
Renapur  (A13) Renapur leather care, Eternal Aloe skincare, Natrasan First Aid spray www.renapur.com
Retired Greyhoound Trust  (E16) Greyhounds make great pets. We rehome throughout East Anglia www.mildenhallandeasterncountiesrgt.co.uk
Rosie Phillips Textiles and Gifts  (D9) A beautiful range of accessories for you and your home www.rosie-phillips.com
Rowallan Country Leather  (B3) Rowallan country/Italian country leather bags www.rowallan-leather-outlet.co.uk
Ruff and Tumble  (C27) Double coats, sofa throws and dog drying mitts www.ruffandtumbledogcoats.com
Sam Brown London  (C4) Leathergoods handmade in London using UK hide, sandcast buckles and Harris Tweed www.sambrownleather.com
Scout Associates  (Top of Hill) Scouting promotion, caving and para cords scouts.org.uk/home/
Sealyham Terriers  (B19) Display of pack of rare working Sealyham Terriers from Devon www.mysealyhams.com
Simulator Suppliers Ltd  (B19) Royal Airforce flight simulator www.simulatorsuppliers.com
Smock  (D22) Smock garments for all the family for an outdoor creative lifestyle www.smocknorfolk.co.uk
SSGE  (E14) Home improvements, windows, doors, conservatories and roofline www.ssge.co.uk
St. Bert's Clothing  (D3) Cool clothing for kids aged 4-12 www.stberts.com
Stripey Zebra  (C14a) Beautiful childrens clothes and wonderful other things www.stripeyzebra.co.uk
Tank Replacement Services Ltd  (D16) Steel and plastic oil tanks for domestic, commercial and agricultural use www.tankreplacementservices.co.uk
Thaxters Timber & Forestry Ltd  (A10) Garden workshops, garden studios and offices, dog kennels, indoor/outdoor furniture www.thaxterstimber.co.uk
Thurlow Nunn Standen Ltd  (B10) Kubota groups care and equipment www.tnsgroup.co.uk
Tina Bucknall  (C14) Linen dresses, silk tops, summer dresses and much more www.tinabucknall.co.uk
Tom Lane  (C8) Clothing, luxury socks and accessories, made in Britain www.tomlane.co
Tracey Petley  (D25) Children's name puzzles, toys and multi layered ornamental puzzles
Triple X Trading Ltd  (C15) Universal drill bits www.drillalldrillbits.com
Tweedy Gromett  (D2) Bespoke tweed waistcoats, suits, shooting attire from 6 months old www.tweedygromett.com
UK Covers  (E6) Stockist of Harkila, Seeland, Alain Pain, Gurteen, Baleno, Ariat, Aigle and more www.ukcovers.co.uk
UK Homeware  (A8) Fantastic range of home and giftware www.ukhomeware.co.uk
Ultimate Ear Protection  (E4) Custom fit hearing protection for clay and game shooting www.ultimateear.com
Urchin Clothing  (A5) Handmade British clothing and accessories from The Urchins in Leicestershire www.urchinclothing.co.uk
Vanshop.co.uk  (C17) Brian James Trailers - new and used commerical vehicles www.vanshop.co.uk
Vivid Optics  (B6) Distributors of the Vivid range of binoculars and optical products www.vividoptics.co.uk
Voyager Innovations - Magnetic Health Care  (A7) Magnetic healthcare. Walk pain free www.magnetichealthcare.com
Weavers & Spinners  (F8) Demonstrations of a range of weaving techniques and spinning
Wells & District British Legion  (F7) Fundraising stall, bottle draw and Poppy Appeal items
Whale Of A Time Clothing  (C6) New British label with a passion for organic fabrics www.whaleofatimeclothing.com
Willow Twist Fencing  (A20) Maker of bespoke willow fencing and other willow products https://www.facebook.com/willowtwistfencing/
Witts Design  (C24) Hand designed, screen printed and handmade homewares and accessories from Norfolk www.wittsdesign.com
Woodland Trust  (A14) The UK's leading woodland conservation charity www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Woolovers  (E1) Finest cashmere, cotton and wool knitwear www.woolovers.com
Yorkshire Clothing Company  (D1) Fabulous Rydale country clothing and equestrian clothing, headwear, footwear and accessories www.rydale.com
Zambrand Ltd  (D13) Metal garden ornaments