Hollkham Country Fair logo

Woodforde's Norfolk Ales logo The Woodforde’s Food Village

A celebration of artisan food producers & local food

Hushwings Cafe
THE 2017 HOLKHAM COUNTRY FAIR WOODFORDE’S FOOD VILLAGE

Shop and nibble the delicious fare on offer in the Food Village.

Relax with a real ale from one of our local breweries, sample local farm produce, cheeses, chocolates, pies or whatever takes you fancy.

Archangel Distilleries  (L13) Artisan gin made in Norfolk www.archangel-distilleries.co.uk
Bhajiman  (K2) Cooking from scratch authentic Indian dishes using Bhajiman Curry kits www.bhajiman.co.uk
Brockleby's Pies  (K5) Multi-award winning savory, fruit, game and pork pies www.brocklebys.co.uk
Casa de L'Oli  (K1) Visit us for a true olive oil and aged balsamic experience www.casadeloli.com
Direct Beers Ltd  (L6) Quirky and novel real ales and ciders www.directbeers.com
Driver's Foods  (L7) Premium pickles, chutneys and relishes from our Leicestershire kitchen www.driverspickles.co.uk
East Coast Chilli Company  (L13) An award-winning range of chilli sauces, dried chillies and gift ideas www.eastcoastchillicompany.co.uk
English Spirit Distillery  (K13) Artisan distillery producing premium spirits and liqueurs www.englishspiritdistillery.com
Flint and Flame  (L12) Premium quality kitchen knives, blocks, chopping boards and sharpeners www.flintandflame.co.uk
Foxdenton Estate Company Ltd  (L9) Award winning London dry gin and fruit gin liqueurs www.foxdentonestate.co.uk
J.E. Howard Butchers  (K6) Sandringham Red Poll beef and lamb www.jehoward.weebly.com
Laura's Fudge/Belgian Chocolate Fountain  (J6) Luxury handmade confectionary, treats for all the family www.laurasfudge.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Foods Ltd  (L4) Award-winning savoury and sweet pies, pastries and puddings www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Lymn Bank Farm  (K14) We make and sell a variety of smoked and flavoured cheeses, homemade chutney and biscuits www.postacheese.com
MKS Food Distribution  (J5) Olives, nuts, turkish delight, baklava www.mksfooddistribution.com
Mr Hughs  (J4) Cold pressed rapeseed oil www.mrhughs.co.uk
No Need to Ask Ltd  (K3) Handmade gluten free pies, flans, cakes and condiments www.noneedtoask.co.uk
Norfolk Apple Juice  (J3) Pure apple juices grown and pressed on our Norfolk farm www.norfolkpureapplejuice.co.uk
Perfick Pork  (L14) Succulent pork sausages and sweet dry cure bacon www.perfickpork.co.uk
pudd'Eng  (L10) A range of top quality steamed puddings www.puddeng.com
Rose Cottage Pantry  (K15) Speciality savoury pies, sausage rolls, pasties and pork scratchings www.rosecottagepantry.co.uk
SafferyLove Kombucha  (K11) SafferyLove Kombucha is a fermented green tea packed with probiotics www.safferylove.com
Simply Cake Co  (K7) Luxury brownies and cakes, handmade in Norfolk www.simplycakeco.com
St Peters Brewery Co Ltd  (L11) Award-winning range of traditional & innovative beers & ales www.stpetersbrewery.co.uk
Stokes Sauces Ltd  (K10) A delicious range of sauces, ketchups and more, all for the taking www.stokessauces.co.uk
Supreme Sausages Ltd  (J8) British pork and speciality, hot sausage cobs www.supremesausages.co.uk
Syms Pantry  (L5) Come and try all our bacon products www.symspantry.com
Fudge Company  (L2) Handcrafted fudge and marshmallows locally made with the finest ingredients www.thefudgecompany.co.uk
Giggly Pig Company  (K12) All produced from our own Saddleback pigs www.gigglypig.co.uk
Immaculate Collection Ltd  (L8) Luxury Italian flavoured chocolate almonds www.theimmaculatecollection.co.uk
Norfolk Brewhouse  (J7) Distinctive ales and lagers, all brewed locally in North Norfolk www.norfolkbrewhouse.co.uk
Old Fashioned Pudding Co  (K9) Sweet and savoury steamed puddings www.oldfashionedpuddings.co.uk
Original Drinks Co  (K4) Innovating exciting non-alcoholic ginger drinks and premium presses www.rochester-drinks.com
Winbirri Vineyard  (L3) Award-winning, locally-produced Norfolk Wines www.winbirri.com
Woodforde's Brewery  (K8) Norfolk brewery www.woodfordes.co.uk