Hollkham Country Fair logo

Woodforde's Norfolk Ales logo The Woodforde’s Food Village

A celebration of artisan food producers & local food

Hushwings Cafe
THE 2017 HOLKHAM COUNTRY FAIR WOODFORDE’S FOOD VILLAGE

Shop and nibble the delicious fare on offer in the Food Village.

Relax with a real ale from one of our local breweries, sample local farm produce, cheeses, chocolates, pies or whatever takes you fancy.

Original Drinks Co  (K4) Innovating exciting non-alcoholic ginger drinks and premium presses www.rochester-drinks.com
English Spirit Distillery  (K13) Artisan distillery producing premium spirits and liqueurs www.englishspiritdistillery.com
Simply Cake Co  (K7) Luxury brownies and cakes, handmade in Norfolk www.simplycakeco.com
Immaculate Collection Ltd  (L8) Luxury Italian flavoured chocolate almonds www.theimmaculatecollection.co.uk
Norfolk Brewhouse  (J7) Distinctive ales and lagers, all brewed locally in North Norfolk www.norfolkbrewhouse.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Foods Ltd  (L4) Award-winning savoury and sweet pies, pastries and puddings www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Rose Cottage Pantry  (K15) Speciality savoury pies, sausage rolls, pasties and pork scratchings www.rosecottagepantry.co.uk
Mr Hughs  (J4) Cold pressed rapeseed oil www.mrhughs.co.uk
Direct Beers Ltd  (L6) Quirky and novel real ales and ciders www.directbeers.com
Archangel Distilleries  (L13) Artisan gin made in Norfolk www.archangel-distilleries.co.uk
Bhajiman  (K2) Cooking from scratch authentic Indian dishes using Bhajiman Curry kits www.bhajiman.co.uk
Supreme Sausages Ltd  (J8) British pork and speciality, hot sausage cobs www.supremesausages.co.uk
Foxdenton Estate Company Ltd  (L9) Award winning London dry gin and fruit gin liqueurs www.foxdentonestate.co.uk
Lymn Bank Farm  (K14) We make and sell a variety of smoked and flavoured cheeses, homemade chutney and biscuits www.postacheese.com
Perfick Pork  (L14) Succulent pork sausages and sweet dry cure bacon www.perfickpork.co.uk